Contains links to specific reviews and previews for Star Wars: Galactic Battlegrounds.
  • Game Revolution Review by Brian Gee, C. "In a nutshell, it feels like an AoE mod more than a stand-alone game."
  • TheForce.Net Review by Mark Isaacson, 89%. "Galactic Battlegrounds will finally please those who have been waiting for a Star Wars Real Time Strategy game that actually does the license justice."

Media publications

  • Action Trip Review by Gareth Von Kallenbach, 86%. "A fun and solid game that despite having dated graphics and a lot of resemblance to an 'Age' mod, it finally delivers the RTS Star Wars game that will satisfy the fans who have waited for a long time for a RTS game worthy of the Star Wars legacy." (Published 2001-11-26 00:00:00)
  • BlueSmoke Review by Jin-Ning Tioh. "An artful blending of two worlds, one of which is the tried-and-true engine and gameplay of Age of Empires II, as well as the storytelling, art, and design of the seasoned Star Wars designers, Galactic Battlegrounds certainly seems to combine the best of both worlds." (Published 2001-12-03 00:00:00)
  • Game Industry News Reviewed by Royce Brainard, score: 4-1/2 out of 5. (Published 2002-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Review by Tom Chick, 82%. "On one hand, sure, it's a derivative real-time strategy game. But on the other hand, it's a tidy little bundle of escapism that's perfect for a generation of gamers raised on Star Wars." (Published 2001-11-20 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot: Clone Campaigns Reviewed by Tom Chick, [6.4/10]. "The original ... was a good game in that it brought to life the epic sweep of battles in the Star Wars universe, but this expansion pack doesn't add much to that epic sweep." (Published 2002-05-30 00:00:00)
  • IGN Reviewed by Steve Butts, 8/10. "I love Age of Star Wars, I mean Star Empires. Whatever it's called, I dig it." (Published 2001-11-19 00:00:00)
  • SLCentral Review by Aaron Dahlen, 8/10. "Too many RTS titles in recent months have had their strongest assets in visuals and sound. I'm glad that Star Wars: Galactic Battlegrounds has its strongest assets in gameplay." (Published 2002-01-29 00:00:00)
  • Tech TV Review by Jonah Jackson, 3/5. "If you are a Star Wars fan who is trying the RTS genre for the first time, Galactic Battlegrounds is a good choice." (Published 2001-11-21 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...