Contains links to specific reviews and previews for Star Wars: Bounty Hunter.
  • Game Revolution Review by G-Wok, C-. "The possibilities for some genuine bounty hunting fun are in there, but too many kinks exist for this particular mercenary to make it to the big time."
  • Nintendojo GameCube review, 85%. "This title looks good, feels good, and sounds exactly like Star Wars."

Media publications

  • Game Chronicles Magazine GameCube review by Mark Smith, 89%. "The action is intense, the gameplay is flawless, and the graphics and sound presentation are as good as it gets." (Published 2003-02-10 00:00:00)
  • Game Industry News Reviewed by Chella Ramanan, score: 2½ out of 5. (Published 2003-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy [57/100] Review of PlayStation 2 version by Ben Turner. "Strip away a flawed bounty system and you're left with a basic, uninteresting action game." (Published 2002-12-08 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com GameCube review by Ben Turner, 59%. "Even taking the better technical aspects of the GameCube version into consideration, you're still left with a flawed, boring game design that fails to capitalize on the inherent coolness of its theme and character." (Published 2002-12-05 00:00:00)
  • Nintendo World Report Review by Ty Shughart, 5/10. "Completely and totally average." (Published 2003-01-03 00:00:00)
  • Nintendophiles GameCube review by Vincent Goodwin, 7/10. "Jango Fett is quite possibly my favorite character in the current trilogy ... The game, on the other hand, just kind of wallows in mediocrity." (Published 2002-12-01 00:00:00)
  • The Armchair Empire GameCube review by Omni, 84%. "Bounty Hunter is a solid game and Star Wars and Fett fans should probably pick it up. Although there are camera issues, it's not enough to kill the fun." (Published 2003-01-30 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...