In this sequel players resume the role of Alexander Munro, chief of the Hazard Team, Starfleet's elite security unit. Now assigned to the U.S.S. Enterprise NCC 1701-E, players will explore strange new worlds, battle against both new and familiar civilizations and go on the most dangerous assignments in the galaxy. Elite Force II is due to be released in early 2003. Source: Elite Force II Press Release
  • Armchair Empire [7.5/10] By Mark Leung. "Combined with a rich storyline, excellent involving gameplay, this Star Trek game makes good use of its license and continues the success of the first Elite Force game." Includes screen shots.
  • Gameguru Mania [81%] "Although EF2 is not innovative, it is a solid and entertaining game with a lot more variety than most FPS on the market." Includes screen shots.
  • Gamershell [8.7/10] By Andreas Misund Berntsen. "If you're both a fan of shooters and Star Trek then this is without a doubt a 'must-have.'"
  • Gamespot [7.9/10] By Greg Kasavin. "Like the first Elite Force, the game packs enough pure action to make it appealing to those who like first-person shooters in general, and it's got plenty of Star Trek science fiction in it for those more interested in the source material." Includes screen shots.
  • OC Prices Review of game including tests at various resolutions and comparison to similar games.

Media publications

  • ActionTrip Review Reviewed by Uros Jojic, score 80/100. "Shooter fans that appreciate the Star Trek universe should go out and buy this game." Includes screen shots. (Published 2003-06-24 00:00:00)
  • Games First Preview by: Aaron Stanton. "The graphics are shaping up nicely, with some very pretty outside, planet-based scenery gracing the levels we saw." (Published 2002-06-15 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Reviewed by: Jason Bergman. "Every good Star Trek game adds something to the collective Star Trek universe, and Elite Force II is no exception." (Published 2002-10-16 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Preview by Sam Parker. "Ritual has taken the Elite Force series in several new directions with Elite Force II." (Published 2003-03-25 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com - Preview: Elite Force II Previewed by Sal Accardo. "The team at Ritual has done an excellent job with the game's graphics." (Published 2003-06-06 00:00:00)
  • Gamespy.com Review Review by Sal Accardo, score 82/100. "In an industry where so many sub-par licensed games are released on a regular basis, Elite Force II is a professional, polished product that everyone involved should be proud of." (Published 2003-06-24 00:00:00)
  • Gaming Nexus Reviewed by John Yan, score 7.8/10. "In the end, Elite Force 2 is an ok single player game." Includes screen shots. (Published 2003-07-01 00:00:00)
  • IGN Preview by Ivan Sulic. "If you enjoyed Elite Force you'll definitely want to give this one a peek." (Published 2003-03-26 00:00:00)
  • PC Games Previewed by: Dan Adams. "Hopefully we'll be able to check Elite Force II out again when the game reaches a more stable and playable state." (Published 2002-08-20 00:00:00)
  • PC Games: Elite Force II Review Reviewed by: Ivan Sulic, rated 8.4/10. "EFII has a surprisingly solid, configurable, and customizable multiplayer experience with a wide variety of maps and some pretty exhilarating modes." (Published 2003-06-24 00:00:00)
  • Ritualistic Interview with Brian Jones, one of the creators of the game. (Published 2003-01-27 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...