Reviews and Previews contains links to specific reviews or previews for the Windows version of the game Star Trek Voyager: Elite Force.
  • ActiveWin Review By: Cliff Palmer, Jr, score 91%. "Activision has proven their worth with Elite Force to take on the Trek gaming franchise." (Windows)
  • Armchair Empire Reviewed by: Omni, score 8.9/10. "There's been a slow shift recently to good Trek games and Elite Force continues the trend." (Windows)
  • Game Over Reviewed by: Pseudo Nim, score 60%. "There really is absolutely nothing that would make this game worth buying over some of the other games on the market." (Windows)
  • Game Revolution Reviewed by: Brian, score B+. "Overall, Elite Force screams quality gaming, though perhaps a little short of quantity." (Windows)
  • Gamers Hell [8/10] "In my point of view...a good contender for game of the year."
  • Games First Reviewed by: Ben Moore, score 4/5. " It is well-done, fun to play, and will be popular with Trek and FPS fans alike." (Windows)
  • Speedy 3D Reviewed by: Mark Jackson, score 8.5/10. "Lovers of Star Trek would give EF in the nineties; more objective viewers would give it in the eighties or late seventies." (Windows)

Media publications

  • Computer Gamers Reviewed by: Scott, score 70%. "If you're a diehard TREK collector buy the special edition with the pin." (Windows) (Published 2000-10-24 00:00:00)
  • FiringSquad Reviewed by: Sarju Shah, score 80%. "There won't be any gold stars for this title, but for a little Star Trekkin' fun this game doesn't go wrong." (Windows) (Published 2000-09-30 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Reviewed by: Greg Kasavin, score 8.6/10. "Consistently action-packed." (Windows) (Published 2000-09-19 00:00:00)
  • Glide Underground Reviewed by: Michael Ahlf, score 4/5. "Anyone wanting to play a great Star Trek game should try this out." (Windows) (Published 2000-11-23 00:00:00)
  • IGN Reviewed by: Vincent Lopez, score 8.6/10. "Fans of the Star Trek series will enjoy finally being able to take an active part in the universe they've loved for so long." (Windows) (Published 2001-09-19 00:00:00)
  • IGN Previewed by: Vincent Lopez. "Can Raven do no wrong when it comes to shooters?" (Published 2000-08-21 00:00:00)
  • Neoseeker Reviewed by: Shawn Hawkins, score 75%. "Once again there is an attempt to capitalize on the Star Trek series." (Windows) (Published 2000-10-09 00:00:00)
  • PC Gameworld Reviewed by James Diaz, score 90%. "Action gamers rejoice! A straightforward action shooter that produces both a strong single player and online multiplayer experience." (Windows) (Published 2002-09-27 00:00:00)
  • Sharky Games Reviewed by: Andrew S. Bub, score 7/10. "You can't review a Star Trek game without mentioning that most Star Trek games really suck." (Windows) (Published 2000-10-03 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...