Reviews and Previews contains links to specific reviews or previews for the game Star Trek: Away Team.
  • Game Revolution Reviewed by: Chris Hudak, C. "Some Trek games are great, some are bad, some are okay. This one's okay."
  • Games First Reviewed by: Aaron Stanton, score 3/5. "While Star Trek: Away Team is not without its merits and innovations, it lacks a great many of the elements that make a good strategy game."
  • GameSpot Previewed by: Stephen Poole, "With Star Trek: Away Team, Activision has found a new creative avenue for its Star Trek license"
  • GameVortex Reviewed by: Phil Bordelon, score 7/10. "Hardcore Trek fans may find a good deal to like here."
  • The Armchair Empire Reviewed by: Tazman, 8.5/10. "The game is average-looking but the sound is nicely blended into the action."

Media publications

  • ActionTrip Reviewed by: Dejan Grbavcic, score 69%. "If you are a Star Trek fan, this game might interest you, and if you aren't, it might just prove to be sufficiently challenging that you'll keep playing for a while." (Published 2001-04-03 00:00:00)
  • Computer Gamers Reviewed by: Scott, 90%. "All in all, Away Team combines a number of different gaming styles and is a fun game." (Published 2001-01-14 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Reviewed by: Bruce Geryk, score 5.5/10. "It's a linear, repetitive, tedious game." (Published 2001-03-21 00:00:00)
  • IGN Reviewed by: David Kozlowski. "Star Trek? More like Lost in Space." (Published 2001-03-28 00:00:00)
  • IGN Includes comments by many previewers: "Beam on in and check out the official Star Trek: Away Team trailer." (Published 2001-01-31 00:00:00)
  • IGN Interview with Eric Dallaire, producer of the game. (Published 2000-12-07 00:00:00)
  • The Trek Nation Reviewed by: Caillan Davenport. "On the whole, 'Away Team' is an enjoyable game and kept me occupied for an hour or so each day." (Published 2001-04-07 00:00:00)
  • Uziana.com Reviewed by Daniel Westerstal [9/10] - "Star Trek Away Team is for die hard fans of the series." (Published 2005-10-02 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...