Contains links to specific reviews and previews for Echelon.
  • Game Revolution Review by Shawn Sanders, C. "Echelon is a disappointment. I expected your character to play a more integral role in the story. ... I expected better AI from a game that has been in development for this long."
  • The Armchair Empire Review by Omni, 83%. "The environments look great, the action is fast, and most of the missions can be taken on the third or fourth try."

Media publications

  • ActionTrip Review by Branislav Babovic, 70%. "Echelon's main problem is that it appeared too early. It looks as though the programmers just rushed to wrap the game up, eliminating any possibility to get a good background story, and incorporating only the basic Multiplayer options." (Published 2001-06-12 00:00:00)
  • Game Industry News Review by Todd Hargosh, 4/5. "Aside from the difficulty I had with the control, the game is very intense." (Published 2001-08-29 00:00:00)
  • Game Industry News Previewed by Jason Byrne. "To get this game into some kind of reasonable shape, expect them to take until at least Spring of 2001 before anything ships." (Published 2000-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Review by Scott Osborne, 7/10. "The gorgeous graphics are quite a sight, and the gameplay gives you a fairly enjoyable 'Top Gun meets Star Wars' experience that straddles realism and arcade-style gameplay, while emphasizing the latter. In aiming to meld the two, it doesn't quite get either right, and substance takes a backseat to style." (Published 2001-05-23 00:00:00)
  • IGN.com Review by Steve Butts, 72%. "You'll play it, you'll enjoy and, ultimately, put it aside for more traditional games that offer a lot more sparkle." (Published 2001-06-28 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...