Contains links to specific reviews and previews for Battlecruiser Millennium.
  • The Armchair Empire Review by Omni, 7.3/10. "It's got its flaws and its share of bugs, but being able to have free reign almost cancels them out."

Media publications

  • Game Club Central Review by David Washington, 3.5/5. "The depth and infinite replay value of this game makes this one of the must have sim games of 2001. Still, its mediocre graphics, overall average sound, and steep learning curve, and somewhat weak story may turn away all but the hardcore sim gamer." (Published 2001-04-12 00:00:00)
  • GameOver Review by Rorschach, 75%. "BCM is the game that I would most want to be trapped on a deserted island with." (Published 2002-02-07 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Review by Scott Osborne, 6/10. "It's a game that reaches for the stars, gets well underway, and yet in the end only makes it as far as the moon." (Published 2001-12-17 00:00:00)
  • IGN Review by Michael Perlo, 72%. "If you are, in fact, able to stomach the lack of atmosphere, master the interface and make your way through the lulls in gameplay there is plenty of gaming muscle here, assuming you have the imagination (and the patience) to explore the game's wide range of possibilities." (Published 2002-01-07 00:00:00)
  • PC Gameworld Gold Edition review by Zack Stromberg, 78%. "Although too difficult for the casual gamer, Battlecruiser Millennium: Gold Edition offers extremely open-ended gameplay in an astoundingly large universe for players looking for a deep, involving spaceflight simulation." (Published 2003-06-02 00:00:00)
  • The Gamers' Temple Review, 62%. "Those who love a lot of detail, and can look past the game's shortcomings, will probably appreciate its depth and be quite happy with it." (Published 2002-01-01 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...