Contains links to specific reviews and previews for Bang - Gunship Elite.
  • GamePro PC review by John Marrin. "If you're up for a relatively mindless space shooter (not simulation), then Gunship should fit the bill nicely."

Media publications

  • Game Over PC review by Lee Donowitz, 70%. "If what you're after is an action-packed, no-brain shooter than Bang! Gunship Elite's gorgeous, high-speed, intense battles will surely do the trick." (Published 2000-09-07 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Dreamcast review by Frank Provo, 69%. "It's an excellent game if you're into single-player sci-fi shooters." (Published 2001-01-11 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot PC review by Giancarlo Varanini, 64%. "Gunship Elite's worst problem is that there's no real incentive in it - the lack of story and repetitive combat offer no good reason to stick with the game." (Published 2000-07-26 00:00:00)
  • Glide Underground PC review by Chris Kim, 3.5/5. "The game is undeniably fun, but also extremely shallow at the same time." (Published 2000-08-20 00:00:00)
  • IGN PC review by Scott Steinberg, 79%. "Undeniably pretty visuals won't usually float a product unless it's from Rage Software, but thanks to fast-paced, instantly gratifying duels and strafing runs, Red Storm's progeny gets away with murder." (Published 2000-07-24 00:00:00)
  • IGN Dreamcast review by Anthony Chau, 7/10. "Though the one player game is good, and the visuals are nice, it hurts that Bang - Gunship Elite lacks extra play options, and without online play, this game is hardly worth playing over again." (Published 2000-12-05 00:00:00)
  • Neoseeker PC review by K. Lee, 82%. "Playing this game is a great way to spend leisure time, and also a great way to out perform your friends with your piloting skills." (Published 2000-08-14 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...