Contains links to specific reviews and previews for Allegiance.
  • Game Revolution Review by Johnny B, B. "If you've got the money for the indefensible monthly charge, and if you have a passion for propaganda, then propel yourself to the place of purchasing and purchase this product."

Media publications

  • Firing Squad Review by Jakub Wojnarowicz, 93%. "Allegiance could possibly spawn an entire new genre. ... For the casual gamer, Allegiance finally gives you a space shooter that's fun to play in multiplayer." (Published 2000-06-01 00:00:00)
  • Game Over Review by Lee Donowitz, 85%. "That's what really separates Allegiance from your average space combat title, each and every ship you come across is piloted by another human player." (Published 2000-04-21 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy Review by Dustin Roberts, 86%. "Allegiance is a must-have for space combat sim fans - as long as they can overlook the lack of a single-player game." (Published 2000-04-24 00:00:00)
  • Glide Underground Review by Paul Scherbak, 4.5/5. "This game, while offering no single player except for a limited (but helpful) tutorial, leaves some memorable moments." (Published 2000-06-15 00:00:00)
  • IGN Review by Stephen Butts, 82%. "If you've got the patience to become familiar with all the controls, and you're willing to work within the framework of a team, and you've got the chance to train and drill with a squad, then Allegiance can be very rewarding." (Published 2000-05-03 00:00:00)
  • Make It Simple Review by Rob Garret, 87%. "Hopefully, players who aren't normally drawn to space-sims or real-time strategy will give the game a chance. They won't regret it." (Published 2000-04-19 00:00:00)
  • Neoseeker Review by Justin Bracken, 80%. "If you can overcome the initial frustration in grasping the ins and outs of Allegiance, you'll be rewarded with a game that's compelling, exciting, and a lot of fun to play." (Published 2000-04-17 00:00:00)
  • PC Gameworld Review by John Misak, 91%. "If this is the wave of the future for multiplayer games, I can't wait to see what's ahead." (Published 2000-04-20 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...