• Game Revolution Provides a review with screenshots by Johnny Liu; scores "A". "Despite all the arguments that Metroid should have been in the third person, this is a fantastic, top-notch effort and a simple must-have for anyone with a Gamecube."

Media publications

  • G4TechTV Provides a review. "Retro Studios has brought 'Metroid' into 3D gaming with such perfection, that it's hard to understand why there was ever any resistance to the concept... A welcome addition to the series, it's difficult to find any shortcomings in the title." [5/5] (Published 2003-01-01 00:00:00)
  • Game Industry News Reviewed by Todd Hargosh, score: 5 out of 5. (Published 2002-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GamePro Provides a review with screenshots. "Well done, folks, well done." [4.5/5] (Published 2002-11-18 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Provides a review. "It's not just one of the single most atmospheric games ever created, but it's also quite simply one of the best." [9.7/10] (Published 2002-11-15 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy Provides a review. "Put simply, if you own a GameCube, you need to play this game. It doesn't get any better than this." [96/100] (Published 2002-11-19 00:00:00)
  • IGN Provides a review with screenshots. "Metroid Prime has undergone the same brilliant translation into 3D that Nintendo's acclaimed Legend of Zelda franchise has." [9.8/10] (Published 2002-11-11 00:00:00)
  • Snackbar Games Provides a review by Pickle with screenshots. "Metroid will cater to the tastes of so many gamers." (Published 2002-12-20 00:00:00)
  • The Armchair Empire Provides a review. "If you own a GameCube, you owe it to yourself to at the very least rent MP if you don't buy it outright." [10/10] (Published 2002-12-10 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...