Professional and consumer reviews and previews specifically for the PlayStation 2.
  • Play.tm Review by Chris Monk, including screen shots and gameplay movie. Score: 68%.

Media publications

  • Contactmusic.com "Its content is extremely gruesome so its not recommended for the younger gamers or those with a dodgy ticker. If you really want to experience what RE was trying to do with your nerve then check this out." Rating [8.5/10]. (Published 2003-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GamePro.com Rated 4.5/5 by Star Dingo. "This game is sick, ultraviolent, blasphemous, nasty, and filled with things that people were too afraid to create words for. Just the way a horror game should be." (Published 2003-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Rated 8.4/10 by Tyler Winegarner. "Silent Hill 3 is an excellent addition to the series. Its story is tied into the story of the first game and keeps a number of themes and locales from the second game well in focus." (Published 2003-08-05 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com Review by Bryn Williams, with screen shots. Score: 85 out of 100. (Published 2003-08-10 00:00:00)
  • Monsters At Play "Superlative graphics and visual effects, coupled with superb sound design and an incredible score, make this game a real treat to witness. Add in very workable play mechanics, fantastic characters and loads of replay incentive, and you've got what is certainly one of the best games of 2003." By Michael Johnson. (Published 2003-01-01 00:00:00)
  • TechTV Review Rated 5/5 by Chris Hudak. "This is the current high-mark of scary games, period, with production values that put most contemporary horror-flicks to shame." (Published 2003-10-29 00:00:00)
  • WorthPlaying Reviewed by Thomas Wilde. Includes screen shots. Score: 9 out of 10. (Published 2003-08-10 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...