Professional and consumer reviews and previews specifically for the PlayStation 2.
  • GameCritics.com "It's ballsy, creative, and not afraid to be different. Not everyone may like it, but make no mistake: as far as horror goes, this is as real as it gets." Review by Matt Weise and Mike Doolittle with rating. Includes screen shots, gallery and message board.
  • Into Liquid Sky Offers review of graphics, gameplay, and sounds.

Media publications

  • Armchair Empire "With a team 60 sickos working overtime on this title, one can be certain that the technical aspects of the game will be fantansmagorical. But what of plot and such. Do not fret, even if the story is as shallow as a tide pool (which of course it won't be) the flash light alone has more depth, with the advance lighting and real-time shadows, than an Ingmar Bergman flick. I'm already scared." Preview by Tolkiemingway, with screen shots. (Published 2001-04-14 00:00:00)
  • Gamer's Hell Review, with screen shots. Score: 8.1 out of 10. (Published 2002-11-02 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot "A much prettier, somewhat smarter but less-compelling game than the original." Review by Joe Fielder with screen shots. (Published 2001-09-24 00:00:00)
  • ign "It's an experience that, excuse the Chaucerian, is sure to freak the crap out of you." Review by Doug Perry with screen shots and rating. (Published 2001-09-25 00:00:00)
  • Review by Andrew "Zarf" Plotkin "The biggest flaw of Silent Hill 2 is that it's on a par with Silent Hill -- better in some ways, weaker in others. SH set its standard by being a great leap beyond other horror games of its era; SH2 repeats the standard, but doesn't repeat the great leap. Ah well. "On a par with Silent Hill" is still a fine reason to play a game." (Published 2001-10-16 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...