This category lists sites that review and critique Resident Evil - Dead Aim, whether by professionals or consumers.
  • Contactmusic.com "The games visuals are also very good and help to set the mood, cinematics allow you to see expressions on each players face, a very impressive feature of the game." Features screenshots and overall score [7/10].
  • Game Revolution "RE: Dead Aim isn't the first gun game to try taking you out of the arcade and off the rail, but it's the first one to do it well. I found it innovative and engrossing, and I think it's a great new direction for both the genre of light gun games and the Resident Evil series. At least until they finally let you play as a zombie..." Review by Zombie Duke with screen shots and overall score [B].
  • GamePro.com "Resident Evil: Dead Aim is an interesting action/shooter and a worthy side story for the series. Forget about the ill-fated Survivor-Dead Aim is a first-person Resident Evil game that works." Review by Major Mike with scores.
  • Gaming Nexus [7.3/10] Review by Charlie Sinhaseni with screen shots. "Surprisingly decent light-gun shooter."

Media publications

  • GamesFirst [4/5] Review by Eric Qualls. "A surprisingly fun way to kill time." With screen shots. (Published 2003-07-20 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy [74/100] Review by Zach "Freelance Weasel" Meston. "Very cool combination of gameplay elements." (Published 2003-06-22 00:00:00)
  • WorthPlaying [8/10] Review by Thomas Wilde with screen shots. "This is probably the best zombie-oriented shooter around." (Published 2003-07-02 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...