Professional and consumer reviews and previews.
  • Contactmusic.com "A lot of effort has been put in to Onimusha 2 and graphically it is stunning. The style and characters all add to Onimusha brand atmosphere but unfortunately the translation can destroy the atmosphere like a wrecking ball." Includes overall score [8/10] and screenshots.
  • G4TechTV "Anyone looking for a great hack-and-slash adventure will be more than satisfied with "Onimusha 2." You still have to put up with funky camera angles, but the overall control is more than sufficient to get you though this 10-hour-plus trek." Review by Miguel Concepcion with overall rating [4/5] and screen shots.
  • GamePro.com "Onimusha 2: Samurai's Destiny is a worthy successor to the first game as it features enough new elements and excellent replay value. Here's another Onimusha that does the PlayStation 2 justice." Review by Major Mike with scores and screen shots.

Media publications

  • GameSpot "This is a graphically stunning game with a distinctive style, some great character designs, and plenty of pretty scenery. It's also a fun action game to boot, and a faithful though somewhat uninspired sequel." Review by Greg Kasavin with screen shots and overall score [7.9]. (Published 2002-08-27 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy [83/100] Review with screen shots by Matt Chandronait. "The polished combat system and extremely high-quality artwork more than make up for the game's few shortcomings." (Published 2002-09-12 00:00:00)
  • ign.com "Longer, deeper, and more personal than the original, fans of Warlords, Resident Evil, and the like have their next great adventure right in front of them." Review by Jeremy Dunham with overall score [8.9] and screen shots. (Published 2002-08-26 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...