Professional and consumer reviews and previews.
  • Master Gamer "A lot of the problems found in PlayStation games these days can be blamed on the system's now-ancient hardware, but you can't blame the hardware for Koudelka's poor RPG elements. The sub-par battle system and control are just enough to out-weigh the excellent story, voice acting, and environments." Review by Jimmy Payne.
  • RPGamer: Koudelka Review Review by Jake Alley, [3.5/5]. "Despite the fundamentally contrasting natures of these genres, the end result is surprisingly well done."

Media publications

  • GameCritics: Koudelka Review Review by Dale Weir. " Sadly, for all its ambitious intentions and grand accomplishments in graphics and sound, there really isn't anything else to hold the game up in between the impressive CG scenes and dialogue." (Published 2000-08-02 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot "Overall, Koudelka falls short of expectations in the gameplay department, but the beautiful CG work in the game's movies definitely makes the experience a memorable one." Review by Ike Sato with screen shots and overall score. (Published 2000-01-14 00:00:00)
  • Soundtrack Central: Koudelka Review Review of the game's soundtrack by Daniel Kalabakov. "While I know that this album is not fit for everyone's taste, and that it surely doesn't topple his earlier works, I still must say that it is a wonderful piece of art." (Published 2002-05-06 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...