Professional or consumer reviews.
  • GamePro "Discovering hidden ghosts and piecing together the mystery of the mansion are almost fun enough to excuse the lame combat controls, but not quite." Review by D-Pad Destroyer with scores.
  • GameSpot Information on Xbox version, including cheat codes, movies, screen shots, news, and review.

Media publications

  • G4TechTV "One of those rare titles that benefit from being played loud. All the background noise (or lack thereof) will play with your mind to the point that you'll be taking frequent breaks to collect yourself." Review by Miguel Concepcion with score [4/5] and screen shots. (Published 2002-03-08 00:00:00)
  • Game Industry News Reviewed by John Breeden, score: 5 out of 5. (Published 2002-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot "You'll honestly find some sequences rather creepy...As far as horror-themed games go, Fatal Frame is one of the most interesting--in regard to its premise and the way it plays--to surface in a while." Review by Miguel Lopez with screen shots and overall score [7.1/10]. [PlayStation 2] (Published 2002-03-08 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy Review of Xbox version by Raina Lee. Score: 4/5 (Published 2002-10-31 00:00:00)
  • ign.com "Quite an inventive piece of survival horror, managing to keep the fright up and the frustration down with a few smart design decisions and an abundance of creepy style." Reviewed by David Smith with overall score [7.9/10]. (Published 2002-03-05 00:00:00)
  • Snackbar Games Review by Snowcone. "I have to say that I was immensely impressed with Fatal Frame as a whole." (Published 2003-05-28 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...