Professional or consumer reviews and previews.
  • Game Pro Review Reviewed by Major Mike. "There's a lot to admire about BloodRayne, and, although the initial missions bite, overall the game hardly sucks." [Xbox]
  • Gamer's Hell Reviewed by Dustin Gardner, score: 6.8 out of 10. [Windows]
  • GameSpot Game description and screen shots. [Xbox]
  • Play.tm "So in brief, does this game present us with any real competition? I was sceptical at first but on playing it I found I couldn't put it down. It is fast-paced, action-packed, appealing to the eye, original and incredibly gorey." Review by Chris Monk with overall score [85%] and screen shots.
  • Snackbar Games "My final take on the game goes like this...If you are short on cash or weary about games that may or may not be totally kick ass, then by all means go rent it. If you like killing Nazi's, sucking their blood, and breaking stuff, then please do yourself a favor and go buy this game." Review with screenshots.

Media publications

  • GameSpy.com Review by Libe Goad, score: 73 out of 100. [PlayStation 2] (Published 2002-11-16 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com Review by Libe Goad, score: 73 out of 100. [Xbox] (Published 2002-11-16 00:00:00)
  • IGN Review [7.8/10] Reviewed by Matt Casamassina. "There is an enjoyable experience to be found underneath all of the body limbs and pools of blood...It delivered a fun little ride while it lasted." [Xbox] (Published 2002-10-14 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...