This category lists sites that review and critique Ratchet and Clank, whether by professionals or consumers.
  • Absolute PlayStation2 "Overall, with quality visuals, pleasurable sound and addictive action (that occasionally surpasses the mighty Spyro series), Ratchet & Clank should prove to be one of the biggest hits of the Christmas." Review with score [90%].
  • Contact Music "Insomniac have done a fantastic job on Ratchet and Clank, it balances all the various types of combat with standard platforming action while dodging all the pitfalls and failings of most games in this genre. Anyone looking for an excellent lengthy platformer will find a lot to like, as will shoot'em up fans due to the large range of great and outrageous weapons." Contains screenshots and overall score[9.5/10].
  • GamePro "You'll do more than your fair share of old-fashioned trick-jumping and crate-breaking, but that's okay. Ratchet & Clank's innovation comes in the form of all those crazy, non-gimmicky weapons and tools. This is a complex, polished platform gaming machine." Review by Star Dingo with scores and screenshots.
  • The Gamers Temple "The game is longer than most platformers, so you'll get plenty of gameplay for your money. There aren't really any impossible puzzles or frustratingly hard areas in the game, so most gamers will be able to complete it." Review with rating [92%] and screen shots.

Media publications

  • Game Industry News Previewed by Alex Fitzgerald. "With its great design, it's sure to get support from fans of the genre, and the great combat will win over people who don't even like platformers." (Published 2002-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GameOver "Overall, Ratchet and Clank is the kind of game that any gamer would want in their library, whether it's as a holiday present or as a gift to yourself. Revamping the action platformer genre with plenty of action, wacky, impressive gadgets and an interesting storyline, this is what the future of action games should be. If you've got a PS2, get your hands on this one." Review by Jeff Haynes with overall rating [93%] and screen shots. (Published 2002-12-09 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot "Anyone looking for a lengthy platformer will find a lot to like here, and fans of third-person shooters will also have a lot of fun with the game due to its heavy focus on various outrageous projectile weapons." Review by Jeff Gerstmann with score [9.0] and screenshots. (Published 2002-11-01 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy "With the exception of the graphics you've seen it all many times before, and probably with more flair and better characters." Review by Benjamin Turner with score [78] and screenshots. (Published 2002-11-13 00:00:00)
  • IGN "And because the game is so beautifully crafted, deep with scenarios, long and filled with various challenges, weapons and gadgets, it's a winner. For platform, action or simply just regular old game fans, Ratchet and Clank is a no-brainer. Go pick it up." Review by Douglass C. Perry with screenshots and overall score [9.2]. (Published 2002-11-04 00:00:00)
  • Snackbar Games "To conclude in a very simple way; if you like platform games, have a PS2, a brain, and some time to spare (cause you won’t be able to put it down once you start)." Review by Dots. (Published 2003-07-07 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...