Professional and consumer reviews and previews.
  • Contact Music Prisoner of War is a very absorbing game rewarding patience, perseverance. [7.5/10]
  • Game Revolution "But while exercising my stealth skills can be fun in the myriad of mazes the Nazis have set for me, my inability to fight back and incessant item hunting have driven me quite mad." Review by Captain Johnny Liu Stone with report card [C] and screen shots.

Media publications

  • Game Industry News Reviewed by Chris Richards, score: 3-1/2 out of 5. (Published 2002-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GamePro "Whether or not you will enjoy Prisoner of War really depends on your taste. While it's not as deep as it should be, the game nevertheless will keep you coming back for more." Review by Pong Sifu with scores. (Published 2002-08-21 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot "The game's weak graphics are compensated for by its great audio, and the suspenseful sneaking gameplay and strong dose of character interaction make Prisoner of War a game that's by all means different from most others out there." Review by Greg Kasavin with screen shots and overall score [6.8]. [Xbox] (Published 2002-08-30 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot "The suspenseful sneaking gameplay and strong dose of character interaction make Prisoner of War a game that's by all means different from most others out there." Reviewed by Greg Kasavin (7/10). [Windows] (Published 2002-10-07 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com Reviewed by Peter Suciu (77/100). "A novel WWII diversion for gamers who would rather sneak than shoot." Screen shots. [Windows] (Published 2002-11-04 00:00:00)
  • ign.com "The rewards were too few and too far in between to justify some of the long drawn out missions that inevitably require multiple restarts." Review by Aaron Boulding with screen shots and overall score [6.9]. (Published 2002-08-02 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...