This category lists sites that review and critique Panzer Dragoon Orta, whether by professionals or consumers.
  • GamePro.com "If you were one of the dozen people who played Panzer Dragoon Saga, you'll wish you could put yourself in cryostasis 'til the day that Sega (hopefully) takes this world into the RPG zone once more." Review by Star Dingo with screenshots and scores.
  • GameSpot "It's almost fitting, in the twilight of the Saturn's years, that it should end as it began." Review by James Mielke with overall score [9.2] and screenshots.
  • Into Liquid Sky Reviewed by Kinderfeld, [A]. "This is the possibly the best game to grace the genre in years. With tons of things to unlock, and considerable replayability, dedicated gamers will enjoy this title for years to come."

Media publications

  • Game Industry News Reviewed by Todd Hargosh, score: 5 out of 5. (Published 2003-01-01 00:00:00)
  • Gamers Logik Review with screenshots and overall score [9.0]. (Published 2003-06-29 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot "While the gameplay itself couldn't be called revolutionary, it draws on the conventions that once made shooters the most popular gaming genre in existence and refurbishes them with a few keen, new twists and a terrific presentation." Review by Greg Kasavin with overall score [9.0] and screenshots. (Published 2003-01-13 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com "If you're looking for a fresh and vibrant experience, its visuals will please your eyes; its soundtrack and story provide formidable foundation and filigree, culminating in a soaring epic." Review by Christian Nutt with overall score [86] and screenshots. (Published 2003-01-13 00:00:00)
  • ign.com "Addictive, fun, and fantastic, this one is a true demonstration of the power of Xbox. You couldn't ask for a more beautiful game, and you won't find a better rail shooter anywhere." Review by Hilary Goldstein with screenshots and overall score [9.2]. (Published 2003-01-10 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...