Reviews and previews of Maximo - Ghosts to Glory.
  • Armchair Empire Review by Doug Flowe with score [6/10] and screen shots.
  • Contactmusic.com Maximo is a really entertaining 3D platformer with very few rough edges. [8/10]
  • Game Revolution "Maximo: Ghosts to Glory is a great next-gen trip down memory lane. It looks good and had some fun enemies to trounce. But if you're not from the old school, make sure you rent before running outside in your best pair of boxers." Review by G-Wok with score.
  • GamePro "Maximo is highly recommended for anyone looking for a great dose of old school action or just plain great action period. You get everything from a damsel in distress to level after level of evil ghouls, and you don't have to beat the game twice to see the ending." Review by Tokyo Drifter.
  • Into Liquid Sky "It's nice to have a platformer with some challenge and a reason to play it over and over again (especially if you want unlock some of the hidden specials, like game art)." Review by Kinderfeld.

Media publications

  • Gamer's Hell Review, with screen shots. Score: 8 out of 10. (Published 2002-03-14 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot "Maximo's repertoire of moves is nothing to scoff at when compared with other games in its genre, but things can still become repetitive." Review by Shane Satterfield with screen shots. (Published 2002-02-08 00:00:00)
  • ign "Maximo: Ghosts to Glory is the kind of action-platform game that every console system used to have and still should have in its library." Review by Douglass C. Perry. (Published 2002-02-13 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...