Reviews and previews by professionals and consumers.
  • Realm of Gaming Reviewed by Jason Leyanna, [8/10]. "Despite a few flaws, Path of Neo is overall a very fun game and I would recommend it for Matrix fans and action game fans alike."
  • Strategy Informer Review and overall score [7.2/10] with screenshots. "The only thing is, when looking at the overall picture, it seems like there are way too many special effects, various game play types, and movie scenes thrown in all at once."

Media publications

  • Extreme Gamer Review by Downtown Jimmy with overall score [8/10]. "Path of Neo is not perfect and the main problem is the camera and the auto targeting system, along with some not so perfect graphics. I know these issues will generate a few haters, but if you can get over these facts, there is a game here to enjoy." (Published 2005-11-22 00:00:00)
  • Gamespot Review by Alex Navarro with overall score [7.3/10] and screenshots. "Undoubtedly some fans will take serious issue with the untidy editing and bizarre tone, and the gameplay might be a bit too much to deal with for those who prefer their action with a tad more method to its madness. But beyond these problems lies an appreciable amount of high-flying action that's well suited for what The Matrix has always been about: kicking ass and looking cool doing it." (Published 2005-11-09 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com Review by Sterling McGarvey with overall score [6/10] and screenshots. "The Reloaded missions keep the game from being a complete wash, but they can't save it from mediocrity. The introductory levels drag on lifelessly, and the game's "alternative" ending is bad enough to make players wish they'd taken a blue pill instead of buying this game." (Published 2005-11-11 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...