Professional and consumer reviews and previews.
  • Contact Music It is very playable and has impressive sound, graphics and some pretty original ideas too. [7.5/10]

Media publications

  • Armchair Empire "MoK's AI swings between moments of brilliance and shear stupidity like a pendulum." Review by Tazman with overall score [8/10]. (Published 2002-09-02 00:00:00)
  • GameOver "I'd definitely suggest action, mythology or martial arts fans check out Mark of Kri. You may just find a new favorite to occupy your collection." Review by Jeff Haynes with overall rating [80%] and screen shots. (Published 2002-07-31 00:00:00)
  • GamePro "The combination of both a visually pleasing adventure and an exceptional combat system makes The Mark of Kri a worthy buy for any mature gamer who can enjoy a hacking challenge." Review by Four Eyed Dragon with screen shots and scores. (Published 2002-07-30 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot "The Mark of Kri does a number of things well, and it introduces some original concepts, but unfortunately the game's design doesn't play to those strengths." Review by Jeff Gerstmann with overall score [7.5] and screen shots. (Published 2002-07-19 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy Reviewed by Benjamin Turner (78/100). "Kri is a fun action game with a few rough spots." Includes screen shots. (Published 2002-07-31 00:00:00)
  • IGN "I have loved it for much of June and July. That's saying a lot given the loads of games that come panting at my door." Review by Douglass C. Perry with screen shots and overall score [8.8/10]. (Published 2002-07-19 00:00:00)
  • Snackbar Games "The mix of brutality and stealth are a welcome addition to this 3d action game. The combat system is unique and implemented perfectly." Review by Snowcone. (Published 2003-08-05 00:00:00)
  • TechTV "It's easy to get into, action packed, and quite simply a lot of fun to play." Review by Greg Bemis with overall rating [4/5] and screen shots. (Published 2002-07-19 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...