• GameOver "However, action gamers or fans of solid gameplay should seriously pick up this game even if they don't like fantasy based upon the game mechanics and the technical skill demonstrated by EA in bringing this masterpiece from the literary page and the big screen over to the small screen." Review by Jeff 'Linkphreak' Haynes with overall rating [87%] and screen shots.
  • GamePro "Two Towers isn't perfect, and it's pretty far from groundbreaking, but it's undeniably awesome to delve into such an authentic representation of this universe and whup some orc backside." Review by Air Hendrix with scores and screen shots.
  • Gamespy [77/100] Review by David Hodgson. "It...supplies a reasonably thrilling interpretation of the more vicious portions of the movie without all the clutter of the 'boring bits' of the epic quest itself." Includes screen shots.
  • Gamespy [77/100] Review by David Hodgson. "Those with homicidal tendencies against Uruk Hai will lap this up." Includes screen shots.

Media publications

  • Game Industry News Reviewed by John Breeden, score: 5 out of 5 and "Action Game of the Year". (Published 2002-01-01 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot "In the end, The Lord of the Rings, The Two Towers is a traditional action game with a terrific gameplay system that encourages you to battle it out like there's no tomorrow." Review by Ryan Mac Donald with score [8.1] and screen shots. (Published 2002-10-21 00:00:00)
  • IGN "It's different enough from Universal's title, which is an action-adventure title based on Tolkien's literary works, for gamers to warrant a look at both. But if this game's score indicates anything to you, you'll know which one to pick." Review by Douglass C. Perry with screen shots and overall score [8.3]. (Published 2002-10-21 00:00:00)
  • TechTV "Due to the high level of collaboration between Stormfront, EA, and New Line Cinema, this title is an incredibly slick and well-rounded package. However, even without the extras, the game is simply so much fun to play that it's a title players are likely to come back to again and again just for a quick orc-hacking fix." Review by Matt Keil with score [5/5]. (Published 2002-12-25 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...