This category lists sites that review and critique Desert Storm, whether by professionals or consumers.
  • GamePro.com "A solid graphics and sound package does help Conflict's theatre of operations, though. An armory of nice-looking authentic weapons that Delta Force and SAS handled during their desert battles can be used, while character animations are fluid and lifelike." Review by Four-Eyed Dragon with screen shots and scores. [Xbox]
  • WorthPlaying [6.2/10] "...features technically accurate yet wholly unimpressive visuals." [GameCube]

Media publications

  • GameOver "Though the game has some fun slow-paced gameplay, it isn't really intense enough for hardcore FPS fans, and it's not as strategically built for fans of squad-based mission games like Rainbow Six." Review by Alex Fitzgerald with overall score [65%] with screen shots. [PlayStation 2] (Published 2002-11-06 00:00:00)
  • GameOver "The problem Conflict: Desert Storm is going to face is that it really won't be able to find an audience. Though the game has some fun slow-paced gameplay, it isn't really intense enough for hardcore FPS fans, and it's not as strategically built for fans of squad-based mission games like Rainbow Six." Review by Alex Fitzgerald with screen shots and overall score [71%]. [Xbox] (Published 2002-11-06 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot "Conflict: Desert Storm has a couple of neat ideas, and it's one of the few PlayStation 2 games to attempt to do tactical combat. It even has a multiplayer mode, though it feels like it was tossed in as an afterthought." Review by Jeff Gerstmann with score [4.5] and screen shots. [PlayStation 2] (Published 2002-10-07 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot Reviewed by Jeff Gerstmann (5.1/10). Screen shots, cheats and hints, and gameplay movies. [GameCube] (Published 2003-04-30 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot "Conflict: Desert Storm's problematic gameplay and run-of-the-mill presentation keep it from succeeding on any level." Reviewed by Jeff Gerstmann (4.8/10). Includes screen shots, walkthroughs, trailer, and downloadable demo. [Windows] (Published 2002-10-25 00:00:00)
  • GameSpot "But the interface and poor control are bigger enemies than the game's Iraqi soldiers ever are, and in the end, this is a game you can surely live without." Review by Jeff Gerstmann with score [4.8] and screen shots. [Xbox] (Published 2002-07-10 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com "It isn't Counter-Strike, but it is a good way to waste an evening or two. Conflict: Desert Storm is a perfect choice for an extended weekend rental." Review by Adam Pavlacka with score [71] and screen shots. [PlayStation 2] (Published 2002-10-26 00:00:00)
  • GameSpy.com Reviewed by Russ Fischer (2/5). "The promise of well-implemented squad tactics is completely undercut by terrible control and routine missions." Includes screen shots. [GameCube] (Published 2003-04-26 00:00:00)
  • ign.com " Closing Comments I enjoyed Conflict Desert Storm because it had a nice balance of authenticity and accessibility. It was easier to pick up and get into than a Rainbow Six game mainly because you don't have to worry about mission planning and assigning weaponry and troops. I get my four guys, they've got their gear and it's up to me to get the job done with the tools I've got." Review by Aaron Boulding with screen shots and overall score [7.7]. [Xbox] (Published 2002-09-26 00:00:00)
  • ign.com "Conflict's biggest problem, as I say, is the availability of a much better alternative. If SOCOM weren't out there offering a similar experience, with tighter design, a greater variety of mission concepts, and online multiplayer, it would be easier to recommend." Review by David Smith with overall score [5.5] and screen shots. [PlayStation 2] (Published 2002-10-02 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...