Devoted to writing in the science fiction genre presented online, whether as traditional writing converted into web-fiction or fiction designed to take advantage of the unique qualities of the web. Science fiction can be futuristic, deal with life outside our planet or time period, or include fictional scientific advances.

Other languages: French, Japanese, Spanish.

  • Big Universe A selection of short stories, flash fiction and poetry by Tonya R. Moore, as well as links to other online fiction.
  • brotherbrad.net, original fiction Original fiction, mostly sci-fi, includeing on going series, completed works, and some interactive fiction.
  • Corvus Teen offenders are uploaded into computers for rehabilitation—a form of virtual wilderness therapy. Part odyssey, part tragedy, part riff on the nature of consciousness.
  • Dead Cell - A Survivor's Journal A survivor's journal during the zombie apocalypse. Requires free membership to view complete story.
  • Dialectic Click through illustrated pages to choose your story.
  • Flyover City! This online blog-novel follows a regular guy living among super heroes and villains. For fans of Soon I Will Be Invincible, Hitchhiker's Guide, and High Fidelity.
  • Galaxiki, a fictional galaxy that anyone can edit A wiki based science fiction writing project. Site members can edit solar systems in an online galaxy and create a new virtual world.
  • Laser and Sword Magazine Pulp fiction magazine that believes in heroes, in high quality work, and in telling the great stories that demand to be told.
  • Michael's Playground Writer Michael Roberts' thoughts, musings and stories in the science fiction and fantasy genres.
  • Museum of Dust Providing sanctuary for the misplaced, the forgotten and the misbegotten since 2006.
  • Online Speculative Fiction Fantasy and science fiction novels for young adults - and older ones too
  • Palace of Amino Many stories of different lengths, including the Bounty Hunter novel series.
  • Rymellan Stories Rymellan Stories follows the lives of two women who live in an alternate society.
  • Space Time Stories Time travel and science fiction stories along with commentary published online.
  • Station151 An astrophysicist at a radio telescope array in Antarctica who intercepts a series of transmissions from over half a billion light years away, and 176 years into the future. Companion to Unknown Transmission.
  • Terran Resistance A fictional blog that takes place in the future where the human race has been conquered by an alien race. The story is told exclusively through the personal diaries of the characters.
  • The Foundation for the Ethical Treatment of the Innocently Damned, Undead and Supernatural FETIDUS by James Durham is the first sci-fi/horror novel and original music score set in the grim and fetid alleyways of a post-apocalyptic Washington, DC, circa 2034.
  • The Grayhound Chronicles A comic tale of super-heroes told in the style of a newspaper.
  • The IO Manuscripts About a civilisation which flourished fifty million years ago in what we now know as Antarctica.
  • Unknown Transmission A blog-fiction site about a communications specialist in the year 2185 who is marooned outside the horizon of a supermassive black hole by his ship's assistant (a transgenic fish/humanoid). Companion to Station151.
  • We, The Watched by Adam Bender A dystopian eBook novel about surveillance and propaganda. First four chapters are free.
  • Wingspan A story of the space between two wings; the span between Heaven and Hell.
  • Xenobiology An andriod college professor gains his freedom and explores alien life in the galaxy while caught in a covert war between man and machine.
  • Zoo Gang Girls: The graphic novel in progress Joan Arndt's post-apoctalyptic sci-fi Lesbian satire being transformed into a graphic novel.

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...