Media publications

  • A Rat Rant on V for Vendetta Intrigue and drama set in a fantastical vision not so far removed from the real world that we can’t see the story. (Published 2008-10-26 00:00:00)
  • ABC News: Review: 'V for Vendetta' ... and Vacuous Review by Joel Siegel. (Published 2006-03-17 00:00:00)
  • AfterEllen.com - V for Vendetta: A Brave, Bold Film for Gays and Lesbians A lesbian relationship lies at the heart of this new action movie starring Natalie Portman. Reviewed by Michael Jensen and Brent Hartinger. (Published 2006-03-20 00:00:00)
  • BBC Movies Review: V For Vendetta Natalie Portman attacks a fascist Britain, and the English language, in this muddled actioner from the creators of The Matrix. By Andy Jacobs. (Published 2006-03-17 00:00:00)
  • Blogcritics.org: V for Vendetta Be it religious, political, or otherwise, the metaphorical and direct implications don’t necessarily dominate the thought-process of the feature; instead, they provide for a noticeable layer of intellect under the action. By Brandon Valentine. (Published 2007-04-20 00:00:00)
  • Bookslut: V for Vendetta When I finally saw the movie, I came away disappointed. Review by Liz Miller. (Published 2006-04-01 00:00:00)
  • Box Office Mojo Movie Review: V for Vendetta Bordering on absurd, and with an obvious nod to Phantom of the Opera, this is one wild ride not likely to be forgotten. By Scott Holleran. (Published 2006-08-07 00:00:00)
  • Controversy Aside, 'V for Vendetta' Worth The Trip V isn't a terrorist any more than Batman is a vigilante. These guys are super heroes, fighting the good fight to pull the yoke of fear off the neck of the common man. By Nate Hensley. (Published 2006-08-10 00:00:00)
  • Fast-Paised review: V for Vendetta Volatile flick puts the V in revolution. Review by Matt Pais. (Published 2007-08-27 00:00:00)
  • Future Movies: V For Vendetta 'V For Vendetta remains an immensely intriguing film claims film reviewer Richard Strachan. Includes photographs. (Published 2006-03-01 00:00:00)
  • Ideas Are Bulletproof Vendetta stands out firstly because it is unashamedly about political ideas. Review by Alison Dellit. (Published 2006-04-12 00:00:00)
  • Kitten In A Puddle: Review of 'V for Vendetta' This movie is, above all, about hope. Hope for humanity, hope for ourselves. By Kellerbl. (Published 2007-06-10 00:00:00)
  • LVJeff Reviews: V for Vendetta The film tracks the idealogical development of its protagonist, who is not V, but a young woman named Evey. By Jeffrey Chen. (Published 2006-03-13 00:00:00)
  • Metromix Chicago Movies: V for Vendetta If the h-for-hype "V for Vendetta" connects with a wide American audience, then something truly has shifted in the homeland-insecurity pop landscape of the early 21st Century. Review by Michael Phillips. (Published 2007-08-27 00:00:00)
  • Movie Review for V for Vendetta Offers a review and production stills. (Published 2006-03-01 00:00:00)
  • Movie Review: Big Brother's Back In 'Vendetta' Where the masterful "V for Vendetta" breaks with Orwell is in its insistence that even under tyrants, heroism is possible. By Colin Covert. (Published 2006-03-16 00:00:00)
  • Movie Review: V for Vendetta Political theorizing aside, "V for Vendetta" is an action/adventure film at heart, and on that front it delivers with the best of them. (Published 2006-03-20 00:00:00)
  • Movie Review: V for Vendetta - We Want the Terrorists to Win V for Vendetta is a movie that made me wonder, "How the heck did this get released in our country?" Review by Logtar. (Published 2006-04-10 00:00:00)
  • MovieFreak.com: V for Vendetta Movie Review High praise. Effusive even. Without a doubt, “V for Vendetta” is the single ballsiest major studio motion picture of this young millennium. By Sara Michelle Fetters. (Published 2006-03-17 00:00:00)
  • NewsBusters.org: Leftists Deriving Political Inspiration From Simplistic Fantasy Flick Don't be too surprised if you start seeing Guy Fawkes masks popping up at leftist demonstrations and political events in the near future. By P.J. Gladnick. (Published 2006-09-06 00:00:00)
  • Nourishing Obscurity: V for Vendetta - Two Years Too Late The basic premise is sound though and not so far away from Brown's Britain today. By James Higham. (Published 2008-10-26 00:00:00)
  • Pulpmovies Reviews: V for Vendetta V for Vendetta is probably the first truly memorable film to be released in 2006. By Paul Pritchard. (Published 2006-06-04 00:00:00)
  • Review: V for Vendetta No doubt, this film is going to ruffle feathers, particularly if you are on the conservative right. Author: Bill Ramey. (Published 2006-03-15 00:00:00)
  • RogerEbert.com: Review - V for Vendetta The movie critic offers a review of the James McTeigue directed film. (Published 2006-03-16 00:00:00)
  • Teen Ink Movie Review: V for Vendetta “V for Vendetta” is a smart thriller with a real message, conveyed in an entertaining way. (Published 2006-01-01 00:00:00)
  • The A.V. Club: V For Vendetta Review As weapons against oppression go, passion and sincerity can sometimes do more damage than a bomb. (Published 2006-03-14 00:00:00)
  • The Comic Reel Review: "V for Vendetta" at the New York Comic Con Stories tend to be the product of their times and where the original book reflected the Thatcher years, the movie clearly reflects the Blair-Bush era with overt allusions to the War on Terror, the hunt for Weapons of Mass Destruction and the use of such campaigns to manipulate the population into voting in a corrupt regime. By Adi Tantimedh. (Published 2006-02-27 00:00:00)
  • The Daily Northwestern: ‘V for Vendetta’ is ‘F’ for Fantastic V for Vendetta is simultaneously engaging and enough of a fantasy that one can understand it’s only a movie. Review by Christina Amoroso. (Published 2006-03-30 00:00:00)
  • The Johns Hopkins News Letter: Shocking Politics Redeem Caustic V for Vendetta Nothing can be as refreshing as a good dose of political outrage now and then -- an outrage that rookie director James McTeigue's consistently enjoyable, intermittently intelligent V for Vendetta delivers with acidic gusto. Review by Patrick Kennedy. (Published 2006-03-31 00:00:00)
  • The Ravings of a Demented Irishman: V for Vendetta Is the Best Movie Ever The parallels between this story and what is currently manifesting in this country will chill your blood and serve, through new the opiate of the masses known as entertainment, (or edutainment, if you prefer), to open the viewer's eyes to the creeping hand of facism all around them. (Published 2007-04-21 00:00:00)
  • TheAge.com: V for Vendetta Like the Matrix movies, it's a story of repression and rebellion. But it's duller. Review by Philippa Hawker. (Published 2006-03-29 00:00:00)
  • V for Vendetta How am I supposed to see this movie without any preconceived ideas? Review by Scott Manning. (Published 2006-04-06 00:00:00)
  • V for Vendetta Masks Haunting Message Chilling and arresting, the projected events in “V for Vendetta” are thought-provoking as well. Review by Bob O'Reilly. (Published 2006-04-05 00:00:00)
  • V for Vendetta: Anarchy in the U.K. V for Vendetta is a most provocative piece of pulp fiction. Review by J. Hoberman. (Published 2006-03-14 00:00:00)
  • V for Vendetta: Film Review Fans of The Matrix expecting state-of-the-art fight sequences will undoubtedly walk away disappointed from this relatively cerebral adventure, for this is a flick where preachy dialogue, social statements and character development have been exalted at the expense of balls-out action and technical wizardry. By Kam Williams. (Published 2006-05-03 00:00:00)
  • V For Vendetta: Film Review Set in an Orwellian Britain, V For Vendetta tells the story of a young woman named Evey who is rescued one night from government thugs by a masked man known only as "V." (Published 2006-03-01 00:00:00)
  • Variety.com Reviews: V for Vendetta Graphic-novel adaptation V for Vendetta feels flat as a storyboard. By Lislie Felperin. (Published 2006-02-14 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...