Reviews for the 2005 film 'Batman Begins', as directed by Christopher Nolan.
  • Batman Begins Nolan achieves a rare balance between the necessary but minimal exposition scenes and the action sequences; the pace never slackens or loses its rhythm. Review by Jeremy C. Fox.
  • Batman Begins Review includes a positive summary and photos.
  • Batman Begins Christian faith critic Steven D. Greydanus of DecentFilms.com offers a detailed favorable review and alerts viewers regarding violence and language.
  • ComingSoon.net: Batman Begins The fantastic cast, good story, and reality-based comic characters make this movie a treat for both comic fans and general audiences. Reviewed by: Scott Chitwood.
  • Empire: Batman Begins This delivers the full noir with a side order of dementia. Reviewed by Kim Newman.
  • Filmthreat.com: Batman Begins The first half of “Batman Begins” attempts to provide realistic underpinnings for the character, no easy feat for someone compelled to dress like a giant Eptesicus fuscus. Review by Pete Vonder Haar.
  • Future Movies: Batman Begins Positive review of the film starring Christian Bale.
  • Hybridmagazine.com: Batman Begins I could write another 1,365 celebratory words on this remarkable film. Review by Nathan Baran.
  • Jackasscritics.com: Batman Begins It is stylistic, but not at the cost of the story, it is thrilling, but not at the cost of the characters, and it has resonance but not at the cost of a fun adventure.
  • Lee's Movie Info - Batman Begins Review Batman Begins may please comic book fans, but for me, it still lacks that energy, excitement, style, and acting talent that made the Burton flicks so good. By Craig Younkin.
  • Mutant Reviewers from Hell: "Batman Begins" Batman Begins is a success.
  • Ninth Symphony Films Review: Batman Begins Audiences are treated to strength in story, character, and production values. Includes small photo gallery. Review by Kelsey Wyatt.
  • Reeling: Batman Begins Batman Begins” has intrigue, romance, shootouts, brawls, high tech gadgets, dark humor and loads of action.
  • Rolling Stone : Batman Begins : Review It's schizo entertainment. By Peter Travers. [June 15, 2005]

Media publications

  • Batman Begins Christian Bale has matured into an intense actor unafraid of embracing the physicality of his roles. Review by John Hayes. (Published 2005-06-15 00:00:00)
  • Batman Begins We’ve got a film that looks great, but is tedious and uneven, despite the general critical consensus that it’s a stellar entry into the comic book genre. By Adam Suraf. (Published 2005-06-19 00:00:00)
  • Blackfilm.com Reviews: Batman Begins Provides a comprehensive illustrated review of the film. (Published 2005-06-01 00:00:00)
  • NPR : 'Batman Begins' Traces a Franchise's Beginnings Four minute audio review of "Batman Begins" by Bob Mondello. (Published 2005-06-15 00:00:00)
  • Review: Batman Begins Director Christopher Nolan and star Christian Bale bring the Dark Knight roaring back to life. Movie review by Brian Orndorf. (Published 2005-01-01 00:00:00)
  • RogerEbert.com Reviews - Batman Begins The acclaimed critic offers a comprehensive favorable review of the film, cast list and trailer. (Published 2005-06-13 00:00:00)
  • Salon: Batman Begins You know you're in trouble when a movie can't even get the Batmobile right. Review by Stephanie Zacharek. (Published 2005-06-15 00:00:00)
  • Screen It Parental Review: Batman Begins Synopsis, cast and crew, and breakdown of the film's content by categories of interest to parents. (Published 2005-06-15 00:00:00)
  • The Dark Knight Deflates Christopher Nolan's "Batman Begins" is a lot like the car featured so prominently in the trailers: muscular, oversized, not particularly eloquent or imaginatively realized. Review by Noel Vera. (Published 2005-06-17 00:00:00)

Mali oglasi

Dragan 065/884-8890
Iskusni bravari rade hale, garaže, panelima leksanom, kao i kapije, ograde, natkrivanje terasa.

Green Smarthaus +381 65 477 5001
Najpovoljnije i najkvalitetnije montažne kuće u Srbiji, uvoz iz Austrije. Eksluzivni najprodavaniji modeli. Proverite sajt www.smarthaus.rs.

Nikolija +49 176 7884 4021
Minhen i okolina - tražim posao čuvanja deteta, ili dece. Imam jako dobro iskustvo, predana sam i pedantna. Za sve dodatne informacije, možete me kontaktirati. Molim, samo ozbiljne ponude.

Jasmina 060/184-9309
Potrebni preprodavci božićnih ježića od žita. Ručni rad, mali su, simpatični, cena je povoljna i postoji mogućnost pristojne zarade pred Novu godinu.

Edo +385 98 265 705
Selidbe i dostave u Evropsku uniju, i iz Evropske unije, vršim povoljno velikim kombijem.

SZR Limaks Beška +381 022 570 799
Proizvodnja i prodaja - kvarcne peći i kaloriferi. Kvarcne grejalice za brzo zagrevanje, sa i bez daske. www.limaks.co.rs

Inter CAFFE

40 korisnika prisutno: 3 registrovanih, 1 skrivenih i 36 senkica. Ulogovani: cesko, galeksic, niko650 (01:08)

Bolje te vidim kad sklopim oči - Milan Višnjić
Uto 16.12.2014 8:31, micha@Umetnost
Jedan od cudnijih snova
Pon 15.12.2014 15:58, jeka1983@Sanovnik forum
Iz moje svaštare
Pon 15.12.2014 12:48, micha@Umetnost
Sanjam stalno bivseg momka. Da li to ista znaci?
Sre 10.12.2014 7:59, danielarmd@Sanovnik forum
Muzicki kutak - pjesme za prijatelje
Sre 10.12.2014 0:11, apprivoiser@Umetnost
Poezija - najlepsi stihovi
Sub 06.12.2014 10:32, Wind@Umetnost
Filigranska kapija od stihova - Dejan Milenković
Sub 06.12.2014 1:28, tragalac@Umetnost
Recepti, jela od mesa - rostiljijada
Sub 06.12.2014 0:45, niko650@Životni stil

Virtuelne razglednice

za rodjendan, godišnjicu braka, srećnu slavu, ženidbu, udaju, položen vozački, prijem u radni odnos...